About the company


Dmitrov Dairy Plant annually takes part in different exhibitions in Moscow, Moscow Region, including international exhibitions where the company is repeatedly rewarded with diplomas, letters of recommendation and letters of thank.

At the 16th International exhibition “Prodexpo-2009”, which took place in Moscow in February 2009, “Dmitrovskiy molochniy zavod” was rewarded with three diplomas and medals:

The Diploma of Laureate and “Gold” medal were presented for two-layer glazed cheese with 23% of fat content and with filling on cookie; whipped glazed cheese with whipped chocolate icing “Curd delicacies” with 23% of fat content; vanilla whipped glazed cheese in waffle and sugar puff and with chocolate icing “Curd puff” with 15% of fat content.

The Diploma of Laureate and “Silver” medal were presented for “Processed cheese with mushrooms” produced in Dmitrov Dairy Plant.

The Diploma of Laureate and “Bronze” medal were presented by competitive committee for such healthy and delicious product as “Ryazhenka” with 3,2 % of fat content.

This was a great present for our Birthday.. In February 2009 we celebrated 80th anniversary of Dmitrov Dairy Plant.

At the 15th International Exhibition of grocery products, drinks and primary products for its production “Prodexpo-2008” our dairy food were rewarded with Diplomas of First and Second Class for high consumer characteristics of our products: pasteurized milk, sour cream, curds mass and glazed cheese, ryazhenka.

80 years have passed since the moment when milk collecting center appeared near the highway. What is Dmitrov Dairy Plant today? It is definitely one of the leaders on the market of dairy goods production. Consumers can buy our products not only in Dmitrov but in 30 other towns in Russia. Producing more than 200 names of high quality products, the enterprise recycles more than 100 million liters of milk per year.

We can minimize our costs in precious time and “cold chain” delivery process due to 10 000 brand shops of direct delivery to ultimate customer in special vehicles. And the network of branded stores of its own will make the delivery of Dmitrov Dairy Plant production from a dairy farm to your table even faster. We cherish every minute when it comes to freshness of dairy products. We have been working for 80 years on dairy market and we are proud of our history and traditions of our plant. It is for sure that only fresh dairy goods can be healthy and tasteful.

In 2008 we reequipped our enterprise with the most modern equipment. We repaired old manufacturing workshops and built new ones which meet highest modern standards of quality. Now it is a brand new enterprise with old tradition of dairy products.

Our company has a great team of high qualified professionals. At least 26 specialists work in Analytics Department, most of them are gold medalists of best Russian institutes and universities. The oldest employee is 57 years old, the youngest one is 21. We have more than 300 indicators of activity effectiveness of our enterprise to avoid the possibility of non-standart products output.

We know very well that only products of high quality can be approved by our severe critics, our customers, to whom we are obliged for our success and for whom we have been doing our favorite work for over 80 years. Thank you for your long-term proven trust in our company!

Sincerely yours, General Manager of “Dmitrovskiy molochniy zavod”
Sergeev Nikolay.

О компании


Дмитровский молочный завод ежегодно принимает участие в проведении выставок в Москве, московской области, в том числе и в Международных вставках, на которых неоднократно был награжден дипломами, грамотами и благодарственными письмами.

На 16-й выставке Международного уровня «Продэкспо - 2009», которая проходила в Москве с 9 по 13 февраля 2009 года, ОАО «Дмитровский молочный завод» был удостоен трех дипломов и медалей:

Диплом лауреата и «Золотая» медаль были вручены за Сырок глазированный 23% жирность двухслойный с начинкой на печенье; Сырки взбитые во взбитой шоколадной глазури «Творожное лакомство» 23% жирность; Сырки взбитые ванильные в вафельно-сахарной трубочке и шоколадной глазури «Трубочка творожная» 15% жирность.

Дипломом лауреата и «Серебряной» медалью был отмечен «Сыр плавленый с грибами», производства Дмитровского молочного завода.

Диплом лауреата и «Бронзовую» медаль конкурсная комиссия присудила такому полезному и вкусному продукту как «Ряженка 3,2% жирность».

Это хороший подарок на наш День рождения. Ведь в феврале 2009 года нам уже 80 лет.

На 15 Международной выставке продуктов питания, напитков и сырья для их производства «Продэкспо - 2008», проходившей 11-15 февраля 2008 г., в Москве, ЗАО «Экспоцентр», продукция ОАО «Дмитровский молочный завод» получила Дипломы I и II степени за высокие потребительские свойства продуктов: молока пастеризованного, сметаны, массы и сырков творожных, ряженки.

Прошло уже 80 лет с момента организации пришоссейного молокоприемного пункта. Что такое Дмитровский молочный завод сегодня? Это однозначно один из лидеров на рынке производства молочной продукции. Нашу продукцию Вы можете встретить не только в Дмитрове, как это было в далеком 1929 году, но и в более 30 городах России. Выпуская свыше 200 наименований высококачественных продуктов, предприятие перерабатывает более 100 миллионов литров молока в год.

Доставка до конечного покупателя, а это более 10 000 магазинов с прямой поставкой в специализированном транспорте, позволяет нам минимизировать драгоценные потери во времени и в холодной цепочке. А своя сеть фирменных магазинов позволит продукции ДМЗ пройти путь от молочной фермы до Вашего стола еще быстрее. Мы дорожим каждой минутой, когда речь идет о свежести молочной продукции. Компромиссов быть не должно. Мы работаем на молочном рынке уже 80 лет и гордимся нашей историей, чтим традиции, сложившиеся на нашем заводе. Мы уверены, что только свежие молочные продукты могут быть действительно вкусными и полезными.

В 2008 году мы произвели полное "перевооружение" - оснастили завод самым современным оборудованием. Мы отремонтировали старые и возвели новые производственные цеха, отвечающие самым высоким современным стандартам качества. Завод просто не узнать! В настоящий момент это абсолютно новое предприятие, с глубокими, уходящими в прошлый век, молочными традициями.

У нас большой, дружный коллектив профессионалов. Только в одном аналитическом отделе работает 26 сотрудников, большинство которых золотые медалисты лучших ВУЗов страны. Самому взрослому из них 57 лет, самому молодому 21 год. Мы отслеживаем более 300 различных индикаторов эффективности деятельности всех наших предприятий, чтобы сократить до минимума вероятность выпуска нестандартной продукции.

Мы знаем, что только качественный продукт будет одобрен нашими самыми строгими судьями – покупателями, которым мы обязаны нашим успехом и для которых мы бережно, вот уже 80 лет делаем свою любимую работу. Большое Вам спасибо, за Ваше стабильное, проверенное временем доверие к нашим продуктам!

С Уважением, Генеральный Директор ОАО «Дмитровский молочный завод»
Сергеев В.Н.