Our customers


Public corporation “Dmitrovskiy molochniy zavod” turns out large assortment of products the safety and quality indicators of which totally complies with all requirements of Federal Law №88-FZ “Technical regulations for milk and dairy products” from 12 of June 2008.

Product can be qualified as qualitative and safe only if all its indicators are organoleptic, physicochemical, microbiological and the content of toxic elements in it does not exceed the specified regulatory documentation.

The Department of Quality Control of our company is considerably responsible for the issue of “standard” products. Well-planed structure ensures the rational processing of that department. Great attention is paid to the products located in the shops. Goods delivery from the plant to trade network is well developed process. Thus we are always aware about the state of products in each shop. If there are any discrepancies, all observations are processed, internal investigations are conducted and appropriate mandatory measures are taken to eliminate and prevent further identified discrepancies.

Neither a phone call, nor a letter remains without our closest attention to it, as well as any other information about the quality of products of public corporation "Dmitrovskiy molochniy zavod".

We cherish our reputation and customers’ opinion.

The network of supermarkets “Victoria”

Ltd. “BILLA”

Trading house “BIMART”

Retail network “Pyaterochka”

Ltd. “Sladkiy mir”

Viktoriya-Moskoviya

METRO Cash and carry

“MOSMART” – Russian retail network

Ltd. "Real – hypermarket"

Universal-trading

RichFor

Sedmoy continent

Smart Value Retail

Spar Retail

Retail network "Magnolia"

Retail network "Magnit"

Trading house "Perekrestok"

Наши покупатели


ОАО «Дмитровский молочный завод» выпускает большой ассортимент продукции, показатели качества и безопасности которой отвечают всем требованиям  ФЗ №88-ФЗ «Технический регламент на молоко и молочную продукцию» от 12 июня 2008 г.

Качественным и безопасным продукт можно назвать лишь в том случае, если все показатели: органолептические, физико-химические, микробиологические, содержание токсичных элементов, не превышают заданных в нормативной документацией.

За  выпуск «стандартной» продукции несет немалую ответственность отдел контроля качества. Грамотно спланированная структура обеспечивает рациональную работу данного подразделения. Большое внимание уделяется продукции находящейся на торговых полках. Отработана «цепочка» движения готовой продукции с завода в торговую сеть. Таким образом, мы всегда владеем информацией о состоянии продукции в каждом магазине.  При выявлении каких- либо несоответствий, все замечания  обрабатываются, проводятся внутренние расследования и принимаются соответствующие обязательные меры по устранению и предотвращению в дальнейшем выявленных несоответствий.

Ни один звонок, ни одно письмо не остаются без нашего внимания, как и любая другая информация о качестве продукции ОАО "Дмитровский молочный завод".

Мы дорожим своей репутацией и мнением потребителей.

Сеть супермаркетов «Виктория»

ООО «BILLA»

Торговый дом «БИМАРТ»

Сеть магазинов «Пятерочка»

ООО «Компания “Сладкий Мир»

Виктория-Московия

МЕТРО Кэш энд Керри

«МОСМАРТ» - российская мультиформатная сеть розничной торговли.

ООО "реал,- Гипермаркет"

Универсал-трейдинг

РичФор

Седьмой континент

Смарт Велью Ритейл

Спар Ритэйл

Сеть удобных магазинов "Магнолия"

Сеть магазинов "Магнит"

Торговый дом "ПЕРЕКРЕСТОК"

Сеть универсамов "АБК"