Production


Our company is 80 years old! Considerable period of time, isn’t it? Much water has flown under the bridge since the time when little milk collecting point situated near the highway became one of the largest producers of dairy products.
What is Dmitrov Dairy Plant today in terms of staffing? Today Dmitrov Dairy Plant is a team of highly qualified specialists.
What is Dmitrov Dairy Plant today in terms of equipping? Now dairy equipment of almost all leading European and Russian manufacturers is installed on our plant. Modern programmes of introducing the most advanced technologies make it possible for us to turn out products of high quality.
Our company often participates in different exhibitions and conferences, tracks new items and goes with the times.

Quality Service

Taking into consideration the conceptions of Russian national policy in the field of products and services quality, the decrees of Government and Federal Agency of Technical Regulating and Metrology in the field of Standardization and Certification and also rapidly changing situation in the services market, the customers require ever-evolving Quality System.
In our Department of Quality Control there are more than 30 employees now. We practice three-tiered quality control system in every workshop of the plant. At the same time four independent laboratories control the whole production process from formal acceptance of raw milk to the shipment of finished products.
We cooperate with external independent laboratories which control the quality of our products, such as Soeks Test, National Scientific Research Institute of the dairy industry, Independent Testing Laboratory of "Milk”, Federal government institution "Mendeleev UCM”, Federal State Institute of Health “Centre for Epidemiology and Hygiene” in Moscow Region, Ltd. “Sergiev Possadsky CSM" (Center of Standardization and Metrology), Ltd. “Scientific and technological Center "Karat" and others.

Our 80-year experience of work obliges us to be an exemplary enterprise. We need to maintain the status of enterprise where dairy traditions and great experience determine the output of fresh, safe and tasty products.
We are proud of our plant, we are proud to have such wonderful team, we are proud of our history.

Производство


Нам 80 лет! Срок немалый. Сколько воды утекло с тех давних пор, пока маленький пришоссейный молокоприемный пункт, превратился в одного из крупнейших производителей молочной продукции.
Что такое Дмитровский молочный завод с точки зрения кадровой составляющей сегодня? Это команда высококвалифицированных профессионалов.
Что такое Дмитровский молочный завод с точки зрения оснащенности по оборудованию сегодня? На нашем предприятии установлено и успешно работает молочное оборудование почти всех ведущих Европейских и Российских производителей. Совместные программы по внедрению самых передовых технологий, позволяют нам выпускать практически безупречную по качеству продукцию.
Мы участвуем в выставках и научных конференциях, отслеживаем все новинки и идем в ногу со временем.

Служба качества

Учитывая концепции национальной политики России в области качества продукции и услуг, постановления Правительства РФ и Федерального Агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии в области стандартизации и сертификации, стремительно меняющуюся ситуацию на рынке услуг, возросшие требования потребителя требуют наличие чуткой, постоянно развивающейся системы качества.
Только в отделе контроля качества работает более 30 специалистов. В каждом производственном цеху, у нас трехступенчатая система проверки качества. Одновременно за всем производственным процессом, начиная от приемки свежего молока до отгрузки готовой продукции, на нашем предприятии следят четыре независимые лаборатории.
Мы сотрудничаем с внешними независимыми лабораториями по контролю качества нашей продукции. Такими как Соекс Тест, Всесоюзный научно-исследовательский институт молочной промышленности, Независимая Испытательная Лаборатория «Молоко», ФГУ «Менделеевский ЦСМ», ФГУЗ «Центр эпидемиологии и гигиены» Московской области, ООО «Сергиево-Поссадский ЦСМ», ООО «Научно-технический центр «Карат» и другими.

Нам 80 лет и наш возраст обязывает нас быть образцовым предприятием. Предприятием, где молочные традиции и колоссальный опыт определяют выпуск только свежих, безопасных и вкусных продуктов.
Мы гордимся нашим заводом, гордимся нашим коллективом, гордимся нашей историей.